Note... in acknowledgment



Typepad is the origin platform of my blogging stared in 2007. This blog was born from the loss of Posterous. A way to move toward the content and away from the platform.

Being present! There’s an irony against what I’m writing now.

A friend once said ‘Presence is the new Dial Tone’. Presence isn’t new anymore and mindfulness is our proverbial dial tone.

I have surfed a wave, sailed at the head of a curve and platforms I valued most have fallen leaving behind gap and less in thier wake.

  • Posterous
  • Qik
  • Flixwagon
  • Seismic
  • Beme
  • Blab
  • Storify
  • Vine

I haven’t mastered blogging and don’t feel my capacity to blog has grown or diminished. It has been contaminated by the perpetual banality of what is genetically termed social media.

https://pcmcreative.typepad.com/my_weblog/2020/12/falling-through-consciousness.html